Employee Contact Information

EMPLOYEE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Adelman, Robin

Radelman@eriecohealthohio.org

Anderson, Michelle

Manderson@ecghd.org

Apple, Daryl

Dapple@ecghd.org

Bango, Kathy

Kbango@ecghd.org

Bango, Patricia

Pbango@eriecohealthohio.org

Bartholomew, Timothy

Tbartholomew@eriecohealthohio.org

Biehl, Sandra

Sbiehl@ecghd.org

Bowling, Kelsey

kbowling@eriecohealthohio.org

Bristol, Marybeth

Mbristol@ecghd.org

Brownell, Denise

Dbrownell@ecghd.org

Brownell, Molly

Mbrownell@eriecohealthohio.org

Burdue, Shelly

Sburdue@ecghd.org

Burgess, Amber

Aburgess@eriecohealthohio.org

Butcher, Rebecca

Bbutcher@ecghd.org

Butts, Amber

abutts@eriecohealthohio.org

Cartier, Cindy

ccartier@eriecohealthohio.org

Caudill, Andrea

Acaudill@eriecohealthohio.org

Chaffin, Troy

Tchaffin@ecghd.org

Chuma, Vincent

Vchuma@eriecohealthohio.org

Coy, Darlene

Dcoy@ecghd.org

Cromwell, Heather

Hcromwell@eriecohealthohio.org

Deer, Penny

pdeer@eriecohealthohio.org

DiBucci, Emily

Edibucci@eriecohealthohio.org

Ehrnsberger, Jane

Jehrnsberger@ecghd.org

Eldridge, W. Craig

Celdridge@eriecohealthohio.org

England, Robert

Rengland@ecghd.org

Fantozzi, Julie

Jfantozzi@ecghd.org

Farmer, Katie

Kfarmer@eriecohealthohio.org

Faulkner, Melisa

Mfaulkner@ecghd.org

Fisher, Beth

Bfisher@ecghd.org

Fortuna, Jennifer

Jfortuna@eriecohealthohio.org

Franks, Ashley

Afranks@eriecohealthohio.org

Gallagher, Nancy

Ngallagher@ecghd.org

Gallatin, Chelsea

Cgallatin@ecghd.org

Gallegos, Bobbie

Bgallegos@ecghd.org

Gibbs, Adrienne

agibbs@eriecohealthohio.org

Gilbert, Sarah

Sgilbert@ecghd.org

Gilbert, Rachel

Rgilbert@eriecohealthohio.org

Greene, Shari

Sgreene@ecghd.org

Hacker, Melissa

mhacker@eriecohealthohio.org

Hardy, Trey

Thardy@eriecohealthohio.org

Harmon, Cassie

charmon@eriecohealthohio.org

Harmon, Nancy

Nharmon@ecghd.org

Heiser-Bowerman, Denise

Dbowerman@eriecohealthohio.org

Hershey, Sally

Shershey@ecghd.org

Heyduk, Matthew

MEHeyduk@ecghd.org

Hicks, Beth

bhicks@eriecohealtohio.org

Hogan, Theresa

Thogan@ecghd.org

Hopperton, Sarah

Shopperton@ecghd.org

Hupp, Andrea

Ahupp@ecghd.org

Janowich, Mark

Mjanowich@ecghd.org

Johannsen, Nina

Njohannsen@ecghd.org

Keegan, Miranda

Mkeegan@eriecohealthohio.org

Keller, Paige

Pkeller@eriecohealthohio.org

Keller, Tracy

Tkeller@eriecohealthohio.org

Kennedy, Darlene

Dkennedy@ecghd.org

Kile, Kari

kkile@eriecohealthohio.org

Kimberlin, William

wkimberlin@eriecohealthohio.org

Kuprowski, Karen

Kkuprowski@ecghd.org

Laughlin, Kathy

Klaughlin@ecghd.org

Leber, Patricia

Pleber@ecghd.org

Luchini, Dr. Ronald

Rluchini@eriecohealthohio.org

Lukas, Robin

Rlukas@ecghd.org

McCurdy, Judy

Jmccurdy@ecghd.org

Mesenburg, Janet

Jmesenburg@ecghd.org

Mihalek, Mary (Molly)

Mmihalek@ecghd.org

Miller, Angela

Amiller@eriecohealthohio.org

Millott, Julie

Jmillott@eriecohealthohio.org

Musolf, Elizabeth

Emusolf@eriecohealthohio.org

Myer, Jo Ellen

Jmyer@ecghd.org

Newland, Kimberly

Knewland@eriecohealthohio.org

Nimrichter, Deborah

Dnimrichter@eriecohealthohio.org

Norton, Edward

Enorton@eriecohealthohio.org

Packman, Jennifer

Jpackman@eriecohealthohio.org

Palmucci, Joseph

Jpalmucci@ecghd.org

Petronella, Emily

Epetronella@eriecohealthohio.org

Pollard, Laura

lpollard@eriecohealthohio.org

Pollick, Devin

Dpollick@eriecohealthohio.org

Pridemore, Irma

Ipridemore@ecghd.org

Pruchnicki, Michelle

Mpruchnicki@eriecohealthohio.org

Rice, Susan

Srice@erieochealthohio.org

Robertson, Lizzette

Lrobertson@ecghd.org

Roggeman, Pamela

Proggeman@eriecohealthohio.org

Salisbury, Jessica

jsalisbury@eriecohealthohio.org

Schade, Peter

Pschade@ecghd.org

Schaefer, Karla

Kschaefer@ecghd.org

Schoelwer, Amy

Aschoelwer@ecghd.org

Scroggy, Linda

Lscroggy@ecghd.org

Shoemo, Sherma

Sshoemo@ecghd.org

Simons, Wyatt

Wsimons@ecghd.org

Slisher, Krieg

Kslisher@eriecohealthohio.org

Smith, Douglas

Dsmith@eriecohealthohio.org

Stelzer, Christine

Cstelzer@ecghd.org

Stewart, Jody

Jstewart@ecghd.org

Torres, Jennifer

Jtorres@eriecohealthohio.org

Visci, Rick

Rvisci@ecghd.org

Wallace, Janis

Jwallace@ecghd.org

Ward, Craig

Cward@ecghd.org

Ward, Debora

Dward@ecghd.org

Ward, Erin

Eward@eriecohealthohio.org

Warner, James

Jwarner@eriecohealthohio.org

Wells, Anne

Awells@eriecohealthohio.org

Wertenbach, Jean

Jwertenbach@eriecohealthohio.org

Westcott, Heather

Hwestcott@ecghd.org

Williams, Dawn

Dwilliams@ecghd.org

Ziegler, Nicole

nziegler@eriecohealthohio.org

Zgodzinski, Susan

Szgodzinski@ecghd.org